Media Center

If you'd like to speak with somebody about the Fair Elections Now Act, please contact one of the following.

Rick Bielke
Communications Director
Public Campaign
P. 202.293.0222
E. rbielke@publicampaign.org
Adam Green
C.E.O.
Change Congress
E. adamgreen321@gmail.com
Mary Boyle

Vice President for Communications
Common Cause
P. 202.736.5770
E. mboyle@commoncause.org

Monica Youn

Councel
Brennan Center for Justice
P. 212.998.6741
E. YounM@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Angela Bradbery
Communications Director
Public Citizen
P. 202.588.7741
E. abradbery@citizen.org
Joan Mandle
Executive Director
Democracy Matters
P. 315.824.4306
E. joanm@democracymatters.org
Lisa Gilbert

Democracy Advocate
U.S. PIRG
P. 202.546.9707
E. lgilbert@uspirg.org